Staff Listing

Contact the Education Services Center at 580-221-3001

Office of the Superintendent
- Sonny Bates, Superintendent of Schools
Marcy King, Administrative Assistant
Human Resources/ Assistant Superintendent
- Missy StormAssistant Superintendent for Human Resources/Curriculum
Terri Colaw, Administrative Assistant
Business Office
Kelly ShannonDirector of Finance & Treasurer
Gail RallsAss’t Treasurer
Teresa AcoxPayroll Clerk
Kristie Wallace EncumbranceAccounts Payable
Chaundra Holley, Business Office Secretary
Curriculum/Federal Programs
- Shirley MorganCurriculum Director
Sabra EmdeTitle I Parent & Homeless Liaison
Information Materials Center
- Kathleen ThomasClerk
Special Services Department
- Carolyn ThomasDirector
Terri Green, Secretary
Information Technology
- Scott FosterDirector
Courtnie YeltonAdministrative Assistant
- Kenny Thompson, Power School Administrator
Don WardTechnician
Regan CarrellTechnician
- Ian Carter
Child Nutrition
Robye Cook, Director
- Veronica Rumbaugh, Admin. Asst.
Don Jons, Commodity Distribution
Indian Education
- Kimberly Smith, Director
Carrie Hedger, Secretary
Videoconference Center
JoAnne GrahamTitle I School Support Coordinator
Helen ThomasonAssistant
- Chris Kennedy, Director
Lisa Douglas, Secretary
Maintenance & Operations
- Chris Kennedy, Director
- Andrea Kelly
, Secretary
Phil MiguelCarpenter
Lonnie Esteph, Licensed Plumber

- Chris Ezeobele
Service Center Staff
Cory LoftonService Center Staff
Dusten KennedyService Center Staff